Subscribe
Reviews
Review us on:
Shae Fiorillo
Friendly upon arrival. Very quickly seated! Qmazing selection of polish!!! Let me say...this is my first visit here and this will now be the ONLY place I get my pedi done!!! Thee amount of dead skin they removed... Well almost made my toes and feet look slimmer! The attention to my feet was amazing! And my daughter loved the care she received as well! They are very skilled in flower nail art!!
Melissa Urmetz
Nancy is the best! I have been her customer for years and she has the best taste and always does a perfect job! Atmosphere is clean and professional. It's like family everyone is always friendly!! You'll live it here!
Sarah Perez
Nail Doctor has excellent service and great price! The girls are very friendly and professional. My nails always look beautiful. Love the ambiance and atmosphere here. This is my to go place.
Casey K
Wonderful salon. Great choices in polish both normal and gel, excellent services, and great pricing. There are several options from traditional mani/pedi to services with hot stone massage. They use the bags on the wash bins of the pedi chairs and use fresh tools each time. Overall, a very clean facility. They also have wax and facial services. All of which are great. Additionally, all pricing is very fair - much better than ATL prices where you pay more for less service. All of the techs are well skilled and I recommend Kim as the #1 best in the world. Walk-ins are welcome; however, its best to call ahead and set a time to come in.
Charlotte Frampton
Been going here for 5 years. They do a fantastic job
Nancy is the best and does an awesome job on Gel Nails! Ask for her and you will be hooked!
Jan McNairn
I've been coming here for over two years. ! Great atmosphere, relaxing, and the technicians are professional, and friendly; and my nails have never looked better!
Glenna Hutchinson
Kim is the BEST!!!! Been coming to her for years and wont see anyone else!!!!!!!! She gets all 5 stars from me
Zaakira Y White
7/02/2017
I went for the first time yesterday and it was so amazing!! They really do live up to their name (Nail Doctor) I have never had a pedicure experience like this. I will be going back
Connor BadnBoujee Young
01/10/2017
I have been coming to this salon since my 21st in September in 2016. Trish is THE ABSOLUTE BEST nail artist there is! She takes her time and makes sure every little bit and detail is perfect!! I always get acrylic nails and I don't plan on going to another person anytime soon!! She is amazing! The prices are great!! My nails stay on and don't come off! Would I recommend to a friend... YES!! Thank you Trish for such and awesome expierence eveytime I come in!!
Carlos Holness
12/02/2016
I have been coming here for 6yrs I love it here. The staff here is very professional and friendly. Thanks to Kim and her staff for s great 6yrs and I am looking forward for another 6 great Yesrs😊😊😊😊👍🏾👍🏾
Casey Kirkpatrick
5/05/2016
Wonderful salon. Great choices in polish both normal and gel, excellent services, and great pricing. There are several options from traditional mani/pedi to services with hot stone massage. They use the bags on the wash bins of the pedi chairs and use fresh tools each time. Overall, a very clean facility. They also have wax and facial services. All of which are great. Additionally, all pricing is very fair - much better than ATL prices where you pay more for less service. All of the techs are well skilled and I recommend Kim as the #1 best in the world. Walk-ins are welcome; however, its best to call ahead and set a time to come in.
Tina Lakin-Wheeler
9/27/2016
They take longer than most, but thats what makes them sooooo worth it.. love them
Shawna Noonan
5/05/2016
This place provides excellent service & always friendly.
Katrina Porter
5/27/2016
I would come here every week if I could! Nice friendly staff!
Laura Thurman Kight
02/06/2016
I love Linda and Nancy...I request them every time...They do a fabulous job..Make your appointment today!!!.You will not regret it...Laura
Elisa I.
Sugar Hill, GA
5/20/2017
It was my first time at this nail salon since I had just found it and it was so close to my house (6min drive) I'm really happy I found this place because of the distance. I came in and had a picture of what I wanted and she did it pretty close to how I wanted. I gave it a 4 star only because I just realized one of my nails is crooked but it's okay it's not the end of the world. I'll be back.
Juliette T.
Norcross, GA
1/20/2017
I started coming here when my favorite nail technician, Tiffany, left the other salon she was at. Have to say best decision I could have made!
The salon staff and owner are always very friendly and professional. You get greeted by everyone the minute you walk in! I like the fact that they all work together as a team and you don't have any staff bickering.
I love the wall of nail polish and gel polish options! So many colors to choose from. They even have the polishs labeled with a dot and number, if there is a matching color in gel and regular polish.
I like my nails and pedicures to look a certain way. I might be a bit "particular". Tiffany, always does an amazing job and I am never disappointed.
The salon is clean and organized.
Best of all they carry the Nu Skin foot cream I like and I don't need to special order!
Angela T.
Lawrenceville, GA
1/5/2017
Love this place! I had a bad experience at another salon and decided to give Nail Doctor a try. They never disappoint! Jenny is awesome!! I always get SNS done works perfect with acrylics too! Usually my nails last up to three weeks before I go back. Overall the staff is super friendly and I love it!
Cathy A.
GREENWEL SPGS, LA
5/30/2016
Being from out of state , I decided to come here after reading other positive reviews. This is, by far, the best experience I've ever had in a nail salon ! Before going on a beach vacation, I decided to have a gel manicure . Emma did a great job on my pedicure , and she listened when I told her that my feet are sensitive , and that this was my third pedicure in my entire life . After sharing with her how , in the past , I had been cut during a pedicure in Baton Rouge, she then understood my anxiety . Also , I am a nurse , and sanitation is important in any salon . These people met and actually exceeded my expectations ! Kim did my manicure , but all of the workers here do a good job. Though they do chat with each other , this did not impact the quality of the professional job they both did . They were very careful to be gentle , and the massage pedicure chair, and warm welcome I received was above and beyond any salon experience I have ever experienced . These workers deserve kudos ... And I gave each girl a large tip... And when I left , they hugged me goodbye and suggested that I move to the area ... It was worth every dollar that I spent! I truly appreciate the reviews that others have posted on yelp because it sent me to me to this wonderful nail salon. The next time I'm in town I will definitely be back here!
Nichols C.
Lawrenceville, GA
9/14/2016
I like Nancy do my nails she do a great job she so friendly thank you so much Nancy I will see you soon
Jay C.
Buford, GA
7/26/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received here today! I called in at 7:30 pm and got the best manicure and pedicure ever. I think I tipped them more than the service cost. Lol. Simply because of how I was treated and will become a regular customer.
Lori R.
Lawrenceville, GA
6/21/2016
Love love it here!! They do an excellent job! Ask for nancy!! I'm very particular about gel manicure and Nancy does the best job every time! They last and look great!! Highly recommend this place, clean, affordable and friendly!!
Josie M.
Buford, GA
4/18/2016
Love Kevin on my nails and really enjoy the pampering of their pedicure while he does his work on my hands!
Cel D.
Lawrenceville, GA
1/8/2016
Love this place. Ask for Nancy, she knows exactly what I desire every single time. Not only are my maniures awesome, just wait for the pedicure, you'll sure be in heaven.
Marie S.
Lawrenceville, GA
10/12/2015
Love this place! Kevin is my favorite guy! He is fast, but takes his time to understand what you want. When I tell him I want my nails short he cuts them short, and doesn't leave them long like most nail salons. He also puts up with me when I walk in and have no clue what color gel polish I want. He even helps me pick. The other lady's are always friendly and ask how I'm doing! Great place!
Kristy B.
Dacula, GA
8/13/2013
Best spa pedicure I have ever had. (Much better than the spa resort, Chateau Elan at a fraction the cost) Manicure was awesome as well!

I got a deluxe spa pedicure for $30 which included a callus treatment, hot stone massage on feet and lower legs as well as exfoliating treatment and a foot masque. My feet and legs felt amazing afterwards. The spa is very sanitary and I love that they line the foot baths with a plastic liner so every guest gets a clean and sanitary bowl. I got regular polish on my toes, it's perfect and still looks new two weeks later.

The manicure was well done as well, and includes and mini shoulder and neck massage. The gel polish I got on my nails still looks amazing two weeks later.

This will definitely be my go-to nail salon from now on!
Megan S.
Buford, GA
5/18/2014
I have been coming here for a few years, and I can't say enough great things about this place! Kim does my gel manicures and pedicures, she is amazing! I've also had Kevin, Nancy, and Lynn do my nails - all have done great as well. The super deluxe pedicure is 40 dollars, and it is the most relaxing and awesome pedicure ever! (don't come on weekends, you really miss out on them taking their time if you come when its busy). Their gel manicures are also fantastic ($25)! I find that if I get the IBD or OPI brand gel - it lasts at least 2 weeks. The Gelish brand - I have had trouble with. Anyway, I highly recommend!!!
Christan B.
Portland, OR
1/24/2013
This is by far the best nail salon I have ever been to! The ladies who take care of me were so sweet and friendly. They make every effort to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Their painting skills are off the charts, too. Highly recommend the Nail Doctor!
Aimee D.
Alpharetta, GA
6/20/2013
first time customer ~ clean, very professional and customer service is amazing ! Will be coming here as a regular from now on.
Tracey A.
Lawrenceville, GA
2/15/2013
Excellent service - friendly employees - reasonable pricing. Highly recommended!
Terin F.
Cumming, GA
3/24/2013
I got a full set by Lee and my nails look awesome. She is my new nail lady. Lee is professional, friendly and detail oriented. The shop is very clean and sanitary. I'm glad I found this place.
Jennifer R.
Lawrenceville, GA
4/6/2013
Had the spa pedicure and full set of nails done by Kim for pedi and Lisa for mani. Great job by both! Very friendly yet professional. Will be my regular place from now on.
Subscribe